Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Fixtures & Results

Men's 1st Team 2016/17 Fixtures

Date

Opponent Competition Venue Result
Wednesday 12 October 2016 University of York BUCS Premier North Away W 131-85
Wednesday 19 October 2016 Newcastle University BUCS Premier North Away W 135-94
Wednesday 26 October 2016 University of Edinburgh BUCS Premier North Home W 129-102
Wednesday 02 November 2016 University of Leicester BUCS Premier North Away
Wednesday 09 November 2016 University of St Andrews BUCS Premier North Home
Wednesday 16 November 2016 University of York BUCS Premier North Home
Wednesday 23 November 2016 Newcastle University
BUCS Premier North Home
Wednesday 30 November 2016 University of Edinburgh
BUCS Premier North Away
Wednesday 25 January 2017 University of St Andrews BUCS Premier North Away
Wednesday 01 February 2017 University of Leicester BUCS Premier North Home

Women's 1st Team 2016/17 Fixtures

Date

Opponent Competetion Venue Result
Wednesday 12 October 2016 Newcastle University BUCS Premier North Home W 129-86
Wednesday 19 October 2016 University of Edinburgh BUCS Premier North Away L 113-128
Wednesday 26 October 2016 University of Leeds BUCS Premier North Home W 127-121
Wednesday 02 November 2016 University of Nottingham BUCS Premier North Away
Wednesday 09 November 2016 University of St Andrews BUCS Premier North Home
Wednesday 16 November 2016 Newcastle University BUCS Premier North Away
Wednesday 23 November 2016 University of Edinburgh BUCS Premier North Home
Wednesday 30 November 2016 University of Leeds BUCS Premier North Away
Wednesday 25 January 2017 University of St Andrews BUCS Premier North Away
Wednesday 01 February 2017 University of Nottingham BUCS Premier North Home